Skip to Content

Here’s How You Can Stream The Super Bowl For Free Today

Today is Super Bowl Sunday and if you don’t have cable, you might be wondering how you can watch it without paying for it.

Well, I found a super simple solution!

Here’s How You Can Stream The Super Bowl For Free Today

First, go over to the CBS All Access Website and the main page click “Try It Free”.

Go through the prompts and click “Continue”.

Then change it to the Commercial Free version.

Create an account and add a credit card. You will get a free 7 day trial.

You can download the CBS All Access pass app on your smart tv or your Xbox, PlayStation, etc.

Sign into the app using the credentials you made when you signed up for the trial.

You will then have access to watch the Super Bowl today for free.

Chiefs vs Buccaneers will live stream on Sunday, February 7, when kick-off is set for 6.30pm ET/3.30pm PT (5.30pm CT) but coverage will be running all day long.

After the Super Bowl, make sure you cancel your trial so you won’t be charged.

Previous
Remember The Woman That Put Gorilla Glue In Her Hair? Well, She Had To Go To The E.R. After Making It Worse
Next
Can We Take A Moment To Appreciate The Dr. Squatch Super Bowl Commercial?