Skip to Content

Walmart Is Restocking The PlayStation 5 Today!

OMG! Yay!

I know so many people who wanted to get their hands on a PlayStation 5 and couldn’t but guess what?! Walmart is restocking the PS5 today!!

SIE

I just got an email that read:

“Great News!

The product you’re interested in is now back in stock. Quantities may be limited and the item could sell out again, so act quickly to get yours today!Sincerely,
-Your Walmart Customer Care Team

When I clicked the link in the email, it took me to the PlayStation 5 page where it says:

“We’re restocking our shelves. This item will be back at 6:00 PM ET.”

OMG!! So they are giving people a head’s up! Today at 6:00 PM EST/4 PM MST/5 PM CST they are going to restock the PlayStation 5 consoles!! AHhhh!

Now, they will probably be limited and you are going to need to be patient!

Here are my tips for snagging one:

  1. About 10-15 minutes before they go live, login to your Walmart.com account and ensure all your payment information is correct.
  2. Watch this page. Retailers are notorious for having deals go live sooner than they say.
  3. Once you get one, just add ONE to your cart and head to check out. Be patient since their site might crash or get overloaded.
  4. If you try to add more to your cart, often times it will kick the item out of your cart.
  5. Hurry and check out!

So, let’s hope you all get a PS5 today! Good luck!!